Building a Blueprint for Securing the Next Generation Workforce

Live webinar: May 14 | 10am PT | 11am MT | 1pm ET

Published April 2020

What will the Next Generation Workforce look like? What sort of experiences do employees demand? What types of data and security controls will enterprises require to enable work to be done from anywhere? How can you realize business value from these efforts?

Hear from Ping Identity’s Chief Customer Information Officer, Richard Bird, and Field CTO, Wes Dunnington on how organizations can prepare for their next generation of workers. They will discuss how to deliver superior employee experiences while also adding stronger security, with controlled, fine-grained access all the way down to the data layer. In addition, they will review how companies can evaluate identity within the context of business value and risk.

Topics will include:

  • Zero Trust and Passwordless
  • Data, API, and Cloud Security
  • How to Evaluate Risk

The presentation is intended for both IT executives and practitioners alike. No matter where you are on your journey, join us for a candid discussion filled with real-life examples and anecdotes. By the end, you should have a clear idea of the important role of identity in enabling your Next-Gen Workforce. And how if implemented correctly, how it can result in tangible benefits for your organization.

You will have to register, or log in, in order to access this resource.

Biting the hand that feeds IT © 1998–2020